Still have a question? Give us a shout.

Support  / How do I add a user

How do I delete a user

Deleting a user can only be done by an admin. If you are not the admin for your group, please contact them. Follow these steps to delete a user.

  1. Open the Instatrack app and login from an admin account.
  2. From the Menu, choose Users.
  3. Select the user to be deleted and tap on the small (x) sign under the username.
  4. tap on 'Yes' on the confirmation box to delete the user.